Your reps

 

 

 

 

Sylvie O'Reilly - soreilly@vitry.com

 

NORTH : Sylvan Lake and up
 

Chantal Thibault - cthibault@vitry.com

 

SOUTH : Stettler, Red Deer and down

 

 

 

Mathilde Fortin - mfortin@vitry.com

 

British Columbia
 

Evelyne Robitaille - erobitaille@vitry.com

 

Victoria, North Vancouver

 

 

 

Elsa Chabot - echabot@vitry.com

 

 

Evelyne Robitaille - erobitaille@vitry.com

 

 

 

Laurie Demers - ledemers@vitry.com

 

 

 

Elsa Chabot - echabot@vitry.com

Newcastle to Downtown Toronto ( North of Yonge/Queen ST) east side

Laurie Demers - ledemers@vitry.com

Mississauga, Brampton (west of the 410), Burlington, Hamilton, Niagara Falls

Mathilde Fortin - mfortin@vitry.com

 

Guelph to Windsor and all northern areas

Sylvie O'Reilly - soreilly@vitry.com

 

Ottawa to Lindsay/Port Hope

Chantal Thibault - cthibault@vitry.com

 

Old Toronto, University of Toronto area, west side to Etobicoke, Brampton (east of the 410 only)